Employees

Meet the staff of the Niemöller Mercedes vintage car spare parts shop

Managing directors

Heinrich E. Niemöller, Owner and Managing Director

Heinrich E. Niemöller

Owner and Managing Director
Major tasks are controlling, marketing und logistics
Geschaeftsleitung@niemoeller.de

Levent Karabay, Executive Manager, Telecommunication, EDP

Levent Karabay

Executive Manager, Telecommunication, EDP
He is always available to all customers at the phone or in our sales office, also responsible for invoicing, telecommunication, EDP and shipments, foreign languages English and turkish, joined Niemöller in 1988.
L.Karabay@niemoeller.de

Olga Aksenova

Olga Aksenova

aksenova@niemoeller.de

Sales team, distribution

Oliver Retzer, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Oliver Retzer

Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1989
O.Retzer@niemoeller.de

Bruno Gallace, Distribution, customer support, English and Italian correspondence

Bruno Gallace

Distribution, customer support, English and Italian correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1992
B.Gallace@niemoeller.de

Marcus Keller, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Marcus Keller

Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1992
M.Keller@niemoeller.de

Daniel Schränkler, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Daniel Schränkler

Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1998
d.schraenkler@niemoeller.de

Gerhard Gehrmann, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Gerhard Gehrmann

Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 2004
g.gehrmann@niemoeller.de

Stefan Wehe, Sales, telephone customer support

Stefan Wehe

Sales, telephone customer support
joined Niemöller in 2004
s.wehe@niemoeller.de

Goods receipt

Benjamin Pett, Goods receipt

Benjamin Pett

Goods receipt
b.pett@niemoeller.de

Warehouse

Jochen Hack, Picking, warehousing

Jochen Hack

Picking, warehousing
joined Niemöller in 2015.

Packaging

Gerard Peak, packaging

Gerard Peak

packaging
joined Niemöller in 2015.

Uwe Berg, shipping

Uwe Berg

shipping
joined Niemöller in 2007.

Gerald Reisch, shipping

Gerald Reisch

shipping
joined Niemöller in 2015.

Luciano Negri, packaging

Luciano Negri

packaging

Parts preparation

Marek Ulfig, Part preparation, quality inspection, air duct construction, maintenance vehicle fleet

Marek Ulfig

Part preparation, quality inspection, air duct construction, maintenance vehicle fleet

Metin Karabay, Air duct construction, car processing

Metin Karabay

Air duct construction, car processing

Office team

Maria C. Aranda, Administration, Book-keeping

Maria C. Aranda

She is responsible for administration and makes the paperwork go smoothly, she is generally responsable for receivable and payable accounts, foreign languages Spanish and English, joined Niemöller in 1989.
M.Aranda@niemoeller.de

Annette Maschat, Invoice and payment inspection, English correspondence

Annette Maschat

Invoice and payment inspection, English correspondence,
joined Niemöller in 1992.
a.maschat@niemoeller.de

Beate Naas, office

Beate Naas

office
Invoice and incoming payment verification Accounts receivable - Accounts payable

Benita Galian, office management

Benita Galian

office management
Invoice and incoming payment verification, English correspondence Accounts receivable - Accounts payable

Trainees

Tom Jansen, Apprentice in the 1st year of apprenticeship

Tom Jansen

Apprentice in the 1st year of apprenticeship

Daniel Alman, Apprentice in the 1st year of apprenticeship

Daniel Alman

Apprentice in the 1st year of apprenticeship

Assistants

Thomas Wald, Assistant

Thomas Wald

Assistant

Fabian Merkel, To Kfm. Wholesale and foreign trade

Fabian Merkel

Assistant

Cleaning Lady

Helgard Homberg, Cleaning Lady

Helgard Homberg

Cleaning Lady