Employees

Meet the staff of the Niemöller Mercedes vintage car spare parts shop

Managing Directors

Heinrich E. Niemöller, Owner and Managing Director

Heinrich E. Niemöller
Owner and Managing Director
Major tasks are controlling, marketing and logistics
Geschaeftsleitung@niemoeller.de

Levent Karabay, Executive Manager, Telecommunication, EDP

Levent Karabay
Executive Manager, Telecommunication, EDP
He is always available to all customers at the phone or in our sales office, also responsible for invoicing, telecommunication, EDP and shipments, foreign languages English and Turkish, joined Niemöller in 1988.
L.Karabay@niemoeller.de

Olga Aksenova

Olga Aksenova
o.aksenova@niemoeller.de

Sales team, distribution

Oliver Retzer, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Oliver Retzer
Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1989
O.Retzer@niemoeller.de

Bruno Gallace, Distribution, customer support, English and Italian correspondence

Bruno Gallace
Distribution, customer support, English and Italian correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1992
B.Gallace@niemoeller.de

Marcus Keller, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Marcus Keller
Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 1997
M.Keller@niemoeller.de

Gerhard Gehrmann, Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence

Gerhard Gehrmann
Sales, telephone customer support, English correspondence
joined Niemöller in 2004
g.gehrmann@niemoeller.de

Sven Jacob, Purchase of Goods

Sven Jacob
Sales, telephone customer support
s.jacob@niemoeller.de

Brian Serr, Sales, telephone customer support

Brian Serr
Sales, telephone customer support
b.serr@niemoeller.de

Purchasing

Stefan Wehe, Sales, telephone customer support

Stefan Wehe
Purchase of Goods
joined Niemöller in 2016
s.wehe@niemoeller.de

Goods receipt

Benjamin Pett, Goods receipt

Benjamin Pett
Goods receipt
b.pett@niemoeller.de

Dirk Hilbert, Goods receipt

Dirk Hilbert
Goods receipt
d.hilbert@niemoeller.de

Warehouse

Jochen Hack, Picking, warehousing

Jochen Hack
Picking, warehousing
joined Niemöller in 2015.

Pedro Komiseris, Picking

Pedro Komiseris
Picking

Packaging

Gerard Peak, packaging

Gerard Peak
Packaging
Joined Niemöller in 2015.

Uwe Berg, Shipping

Uwe Berg
Shipping
Joined Niemöller in 2007.

Gerald Reisch, Shipping

Gerald Reisch
Shipping
Joined Niemöller in 2015.

Luciano Negri, packaging

Luciano Negri
Packaging

Parts preparation

Marek Ulfig, Part preparation, quality inspection, air duct construction, maintenance vehicle fleet

Marek Ulfig
Part preparation, quality inspection, air duct construction, maintenance vehicle fleet

Metin Karabay, Air duct construction, car processing

Metin Karabay
Air duct construction, car processing

Office team

Maria C. Aranda, Administration, Book-keeping

Maria C. Aranda
She is responsible for administration and makes the paperwork go smoothly, she is generally responsable for receivable and payable accounts, foreign languages Spanish and English, joined Niemöller in 1989.
M.Aranda@niemoeller.de

Annette Maschat, Invoice and payment inspection, English correspondence

Annette Maschat
Invoice and payment inspection, English correspondence,
joined Niemöller in 1992.
a.maschat@niemoeller.de

Beate Naas, office

Beate Naas
Office
Invoice and incoming payment verification Accounts receivable - Accounts payable

Benita Galian, office management

Benita Galian
Office management
Invoice and incoming payment verification, English correspondence Accounts receivable - Accounts payable

Trainees

Tom Jansen, in operation since 2018

Tom Jansen
in operation since 2018

Daniel Alman, in operation since 2018

Daniel Almann
in operation since 2018

Cleaning Lady

Helgard Homberg, Cleaning Lady

Helgard Homberg